Picture

Eye Of The Sword is the second book in the Angelaeon Circle series.  This book focuses on Trevin this time around as he is forced in a dangerous quest to prove himself worthy.  

This book is very suspenseful and very captivating.  I really enjoyed the plot in the book and I enjoyed this book more that the first.  It was a very easy ready and I highly recommend it! 

I received this book free from the publisher and am not required to write a positive review, but one of my own opinion. 

5/21/2012 05:02:02 pm

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.