My days are becoming crazier and crazier...  School, which had slowed down is now picking back up, which isn't the reason my life's so crazy.  I'm volunteering for the Virginia Christmas Spectacular, in the lighting side of things, several days a week which adds a lot to the busyness of life.  On top of that, I had do some work on a set design for our middle school youth group, I had to reset the lights in our high school youth group, and re position the lights for the 4th and 5th graders.  Apart from classes, my days are spent doing some sort of lighting and my nights are being spent doing school for that day, or getting school done for the next day.  I'm going to be busy tomorrow doing schoolwork for the next week, so that my life isn't to hectic.  I sorta enjoy all the busyness in a way, because it gives me a challenge.  On the other hand, I'm taking in so much new information and learning so many new things, that I wish I didn't have to do everything else and could just focus on VCS.  



Leave a Reply.