Picture
Tidewater Inn, located on Hope Island is the multi-million dollar property that Libby Holladay discovered she had inherited from her father, whom she never knew and had been told was dead.  Strange events start to occur, her best friend and business partner is kidnapped and all the evidence is pointing to her.  This is the story of how she tries to find her best friend, prove her innocence, and deal with her family’s past.

Tidewater Inn was a pretty mysterious, and suspenseful book starting out, however as the book went on and on you figured out what was going on and who was behind what.  The book started with suspense and mystery to then by the end to have dissolved into a romantic style book.  I have no complaints with the change; however it is not really a book that will have guessing around every corner.  Instead the book is one that is a relaxing easy type read, which I enjoyed. 

The story did seem to drag on in a couple of points, but besides that, I didn’t really have any complaints.  If you looking for a relaxing easy read I would recommend it.

I received this book free from the publisher and am not required to write a positive review, but one of my own opinion.


9/20/2012 11:49:43 am

As a symbol of identity, wealth and status,Tiffany jewelry has gained warm welcome and great popularity.So is the Tiffany Cufflinks.Even Cuff links are a small accessory ,but it has a big impact in the look of a suit or dress shirt. Welcomt to our online shop,We are devoted to providing you with fine contemporary and classic design Tiffany products at reasonable price.

Reply
10/2/2012 07:52:53 pm

I make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

Reply
4/2/2019 06:03:23 am

I simply wished to thank you very much again. I do not know the things that I would have used without the whole aspects of that theme. Completely was the hard situation in my position, nevertheless coming across the well-written avenue you resolved it forced me to leap over fulfillment. I'm just happier for

Reply



Leave a Reply.