Picture
So right now I'm on Spring Break, or what is left of it.  I've been working the last four days to help support a missions trip I'm going on this summer.  So I woke up to a beautiful and warm spring morning, with the birds chirping, a light breeze, and a tree in the middle of our yard that was starting to bloom.  Winter is almost over, which is the season I dislike the most and spring, which is my favorite season is almost here.  Spring is my favorite season for many reasons, it brings life and warmth back to our planet and reminds me of just how much I miss the birds chirping when I wake up and watching the plants and flowers in our yard grow each and every day.  God is an awesome God and I am so grateful for everything that He made, things oftentimes we forget about till we lose them.  May we never grow into a state where the sunset becomes just another sunset, or a flower becomes just another flower.  Let us take in with awe the beauty and splendor of God with everything He has made, not taking anything for granted.  

3/18/2011 07:33:48 am

Great picture and food for thought.

Reply
3/24/2011 01:46:57 pm

Which is some inspirational stuff. Never knew that opinions could possibly be this varied. Thank you for all of the enthusiasm to provide such useful info here. I’m really very interested so will retain an eye out for updates! You are so great at acquiring what you desire to say out there in a way thats intelligent and entertaining. Im seriously impressed!

Reply
4/7/2011 05:29:36 pm

This topic was really educational and nicely written. I approach to do some additional exploration on this. Gives thanks for sharing this timely data. We require additional like this.

Reply
3/7/2012 04:44:31 pm

Thank you very much.I like this site.

Reply
3/8/2012 02:15:39 pm

data. We require additional like this.

Reply
3/8/2012 02:18:05 pm

provide such useful info here. I’m really very interested so will retain an eye ou

Reply
5/24/2012 04:33:01 pm

I am glad to see your blog, keep going, I am waiting for your more information.

Reply
6/18/2012 03:53:56 pm


Happiness depends on our attitudes to life,Sometimes one pays most for the things one gets for nothing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.